Free Trial, Payment, Cancellation
There is a 5-day free trial with all plans. You can cancel anytime during this trial period by logging into your dashboard.
During this this period, or after this period, you can purchase a membership. Your membership will charge monthly after that.
You can cancel anytime and automatic payments will stop. You will remain a member until the end of your billing period.
If you paid by credit or debit card, you can click on Settings > Profile > Cancel.
If you paid by SEPA/IBAN, you can click on Settings > Cancel.
Contact me at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions on the above.
All plans are subscriptions that will be charged automatically at the end of your chosen billing period: either monthly (every month). You can cancel your plan at any time, and you will not be charged again at the end of that billing period. If you do not cancel, your plan will remain active, and you will be charged at the end of the billing period on a rolling basis.